Events

The Fort Worth Runners Club holds events throughout the year for its members and their guests.

Club Runs for 2015 are:

Sunday, January 18, 8 AM – The Einstein 10k
Sunday, February 22, 8 AM – Run To The V 5k
Sunday, March 15, 8 AM – Chasing Leaks 5K
Sunday, April 12, 8 AM – River Ranch 5K
Sunday, May 17, 8 AM – Michelob Ultra 5k
Sunday, June 28, 8 AM – Three Amigos 4-Mile Run
Sunday, July 19, Noon – Hi-Noon Shoot-Out 1.2 Mile (*FREE! Race day registration only)
Sunday, August 9, 8 AM – Watermelon 5k & 1-Mile Relay
Monday, September 7, 7:30 AM – Labor Day 15k/5k
Sunday, October 25, 8 AM – Mercury 10k
Sunday, November 15, 8 AM – Mote in Motion 1/2 Marathon & Relay
Sunday, December 13, 8 AM – Tropical 10-Mile & Hawaiian 5k

Visit our Facebook page for the latest information.

AEC v1.0.4