Races & Events

Race Results can be found on our Results page – note that it is always best to check preliminary results ON SITE on race day and correct any errors at that time

Race Photos can be found at movin-pictures.com (You should get an email with a more direct link a few days after the race if you pre-registered with Athlete360)

2024 Events (NOTE: Online registration typically opens about 2 months before the event.)

  1. Sunday, January 21, 2024: The Brass Monkey 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – https://BrassMonkey.athlete360.com
  2. Sunday, February 11, 2024: Valentine 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – https://valentine5k.athlete360.com
  3. Sunday, March 24, 2024: First Responders 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #1 – https://FirstResponders.athlete360.com
  4. Sunday, April 21, 2024: Best in the West 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #1 – – https://BestInTheWest5K.athlete360.com
  5. Monday, May 27, 2024: Memorial Day 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #1 – https://MemorialDay5k.athlete360.com
  6. Sunday, June 23, 2024: Three Amigos 4 Mile Run – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – https://3amigos.athlete360.com
  7. Sunday, July 14, 2024: High Noon Shoot-Out 1.2 Mile Fun Run (FREE, NO AWARDS) & Club Picnic – Trinity Park Pavilion #1
  8. Sunday, August 4, 2024: Watermelon 5K & 1 Mile Relay – Trinity Park Pavilion #1 – https://watermelonrun.athlete360.com
  9. Monday, September 2, 2024: Labor Day 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #1 – https://labordayrun.athlete360.com
  10. Sunday, October 20, 2024: Mercury 10K & 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – 
    https://mercury10k.athlete360.com
  11. Sunday, November 3, 2024: Runners in Motion 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – 
    https://runnersinmotion.athlete360.com
  12. TBA: Club Christmas Party & FWRC Awards – TBA
  13. Sunday, December 15, 2024: Santa 5K – Trinity Park Pavilion #3 – https://santa5k.athlete360.com

TIP: If you’re on Facebook, you can view and RSVP to upcoming events here – https://www.facebook.com/pg/FW.Runners.Club/events/